Listen Live

facebook twitter rss

Get our App

App in Google Play

iPhone app

Rewards Club
Email

Password


Signup
Nebraska Danger Release Schedule

The Indoor Football League has announced the schedule for the upcoming 2014 season. The nine-team league will again play a 14-game schedule, with the teams split in to the Intense and United Conferences. The Nebraska Danger will have seven home games and an additional home opening game for the season. Nebraska starts the season on the road on February 21st with a 2013 United Bowl rematch with defending league champion Sioux Falls. The Storm upended the Danger in the title game last June 43-40 in Sioux Falls. Nebraska will return home to play three home games in the month of March and two each in April and May. The Dangerís first home game of the IFL season will be against the expansion Bemidji Axemen. The Intense Conference will again consist of Nebraska, the Colorado Ice, the Wyoming Calvary and the Tri-Cities Fever.

2014 Nebraska Danger Schedule

Mon. Feb. 10 Home Opener (Team TBA)
Fri. Feb 21 @ Sioux Falls Storm
Sat. March 1 vs. Bemidji Axemen
Sat. March 8 vs. Texas Revolution
Fri. March 14 vs. Tri-Cities Fever
Sat March 22 @ Bemidji Axemen
Sun. March 30 @ Colorado Ice
BYE
Sat. April 12 vs. Texas Revolution
BYE
Fri. April 25 vs. Wyoming Cavalry
Sat. May 3 @ Tri-Cities Fever
Fri. May 9 @ Wyoming Cavalry
Sat. May 17 @ Green Bay Blizzard
Thurs. May 22 vs. Colorado Ice
Sat. May 31 vs. Sioux Falls Storm
BYE
Sat. June 14 @ Texas Revolution
June 21, 28 Playoffs